Board Members

Five directors serve on EWSC's board.  Elected by the membership, they serve staggered 3-year terms.  The regular monthly meetings generally are held at the water office the second Monday of the month at 5 p.m.  If you have any concerns that you would like to address, you may call or write to the attention of the president.  All correspondence will be forwarded.

Board President (2023 - 2026) Jason Parker  
Vice President (2021 - 2024) Scott Shinn  
Secretary (2021 - 2024) Mike Bradshaw  
Board member (2023 - 2026) Mikel Kirby  
Board member (2022 - 2025) Loyd Massey